Monday, April 28, 2014

Atikokan Chamber Awards

A number of Atikokan businesses and individuals are being honoured by the Atikokan Chamber of Commerce.

It handed out its annual awards last week.

Johnson's Esso won the Business Excellence Award.

Dr. Sara Van Der Loo won the Customer Service Award.

Brad Sampson took the Ambassador Award.

Atikokan Youth Initiatives won the not-for-profit excellence award for its teen centre.

Atikokan Hydro earned the health and safety award.

Ontario Power Generation's Atikokan station was handed the Widening Our World Award.